Head office

Pudhari Bhavan,

2318, 'C' ward, Bhausingji Road ,

Kolhapur-416002 Maharshtra INDIA

Ph. 0231- 3051300, 2543111/2/3/4

Fax(0231) 2543124/5

Email: news.kop@pudhari.co.in

Website: www.pudhari.com

 

Pune

Pudhari Bhavan, 494/10, Block No.3,

Parvati, Sarasbaug Mitramandal Road,

PUNE.411009

Ph:020-30259300,

Fax: (020) 30259302

Email: pune.advt@pudhari.co.in

 

Katraj

Survey No.53, Pudhari Bhavan,

Pune-Satara Road, Katraj

Pune.416043

Ph.(020)  30260800

Fax. (020)-26459490

Emai : katraj@pudhari.co.in

 

Pimpri

Pudhari Bhavan, PrestigePlaza, Opp.

Formica Company. Mumbai-Pune Road,

Akurdi, Pune 411 035

Ph.(020) 27425851 / 52

Email:  pimpri@pudhari.co.in

Mumbai (Kalbadevi)

Pudhari Bhavan, 26-28,

Dr.M.B.Welkar   street ,
Kalbadevi, Mumbai- 400 002.

Ph. (022) 22097200, 22068068, 22012290

Fax:(022) 22053794

Email: kalbadevi@pudhari.co.in

 

Ahmednagar

Pudhari Bhavan  Tarakpur Road , Savedi,

Ahmednagar 414003.

Ph. (0241)- 2411585, 2424055, 2421553

Fax: 0241-2421553

Email: ahmednagar@pudhari.co.in

Mumbai (Sanpada)

Pudhari Sankul,

Plot No 29-32 / 37, Sector 30, Sanpada,

Navi Mumbai- 400 705.

Ph. (022) 39155100, 39155104

Fax:(022) 39155124

Email: sanpada@pudhari.co.in

Aurangabad

Pudhari Bhavan,

Near High Court,Jalna Road ,

Aurangabad

Ph. (0240) 2484900, 2484923

Fax: (0240) - 2484900

 

 

New Delhi

Office Unit No. G-43,

Lajpat Nagar II

New Delhi -110024

Email: newdelhi@pudhari.co.in

Sangli

Pudhari Bhavan, Opp.Zillha Parishad,

Sangli Miraj Road , Sangli.

Ph. 0233-  3041200, 23224581

Fax. 0233 2326133, 2326134

Email: sangli@pudhari.co.in

 

Bangalore

Shri Surendra Deshpande

9844035256

Email: surendra_desh@indiatimes.com

Satara

Pudhari Bhavan,Opp.Police Ent. Centre,

Anandwadi, Near Datta Mandir,

Durgapeth , Satara.

Ph.: 02162 234650, 234650, 236377

Fax: 02162-238968

Email: satara@pudhari.co.in

 

Chandigarh

Shri Puneet Arya

9316969911 , 9855087908

Email: aryaoybeet@yahoo.com

Karad

Pudhari Bhavan,

Plot No. 38, Shaniwar Peth, Opp.S.T.Stand,

KARAD-415110

Ph. 02164 - 222392 , 223992

Email: karad@pudhari.co.in

 

Coimbatore

Shri D.Rahul

9790012246

 Email: punathik@hotmail.com

Solapur

Pudhari Bhavan, Shop No.4, LaxmiPark,

Hotgi Road , Solapur

Ph.   0217-2601796

Fax. 0217-2601797

Email: solapur@pudhari.co.in

 

Chennai

Shri V.Suresh  9789087113

Email:v.suresh@vsnl.ne

               suresh117@dataone.in

 

Pandharpur

509, Juni Peth,

Pandharpur , Dist.Solapur

Ph.    (02186) - 228250

Fax. (02186) - 228251

 

Hyderabad

Mr.Rajeshwar Rao

9849007610

Email:raomedia@yahoo.com

Ratnagiri

Pudhari Bhavan, Swami Swaroopanand

Complex, Kolhapur Road ,

Shivajinagar , Ratnagiri 

Ph. (02352) 223049, 304100 

Fax. (02352) - 226957

Email: ratnagiri@pudhari.co.in

 

 

Indore

Shri Narayan Joshi 9826012229

Email:n_joshi2004@indiatimes.com

Sindhudurga

Pudhari Bhavan, Behind Hotel Sahyadri,

Mumbai-Goa Highway , Kankavali.

Tel. (02367) 232373,

Fax. (02367) - 233852

Email: kankavali@pudhari.co.in

 

Kolkata

Shri Krishnendu Ghosh

9830408840

Email:altavg@rediffmail.com

Goa (Panjim)

Pudhari Bhavan, EmraldTower,

First floor,St..Inez,Panjim, Goa .

Ph. (0832) 3048100, 232363

Fax. (0832) - 2421996

Email: goa@pudhari.co.in

 

Ahmedabad

Shri Vinod Naidu,

9327074332 

Email: vinodkiran@hotmail.com

Belgaum

Pudhari Bhavan, Opp.LingrajCollege,

College Road, Belgaum-590 001.

Ph.  0831- 2423287 / 4200404, 3041300

Fax. 0831-2428108

             Email :belgaum@pudhari.co.in

 

Nagpur

S.M.Khisti

9822202082  , 9881197533 

Email: smkhisti__ngp@yahoo.co.in

Nashik

5-6,Suyojit Complex,1st Flr,Near.Rajiv

Gandhi Bhavan, Tilakwadi Corner,Sharanpur Road,

Nashik -422 002.

Ph (0253)-3019224,3019225

Fax - 2232399

Email: pudhariadvt.nasik@gmail.com